Ons team

Detail of 1989 folder.
Detail of 1989 folder.

Ons team

directeur, hoofdcurator:
Niels Van Tomme
niels@argosarts.org

stadscurator:
Maryam K Hedayat
maryam@argosarts.org

collectieverantwoordelijke:
Katia Rossini
katia@argosarts.org

onderzoekscurator:
Dagmar Dirkx
dagmar@argosarts.org

distributie:
Laurence Alary
laurence@argosarts.org

communicatieverantwoordelijke:
Inge Coolsaet
inge@argosarts.org

productieverantwoordelijke tentoonstellingen en programma:
Stijn Schiffeleers
stijn@argosarts.org

productie:
Jonas Beerts
production@argosarts.org

sociale media:
Sander Moyson
sander@argosarts.org

receptie:
Katoucha Ngombe
katoucha@argosarts.org

met Aimo Buelinckx, Guy Verbist, Julie Van Houtte, Daria Szewczuk, Liesbeth Duvekot, Nova Wuyts, Luciana Shütz, Rafael Pamplona, Wim De Boeck, Yoko Theeuws
temp@argosarts.org

Ons bestuur

voorzitter:

Johan Blomme

leden:

Anouk De Clercq

Katerina Gregos

Olivier Auvray

Suzanne Capiau

Tom Bonte